Analysis – Innovative methods for identifying and classifying users

Analyze, interpret and merge user data into user profiles

Better understand and address anonymous and known users

We develop holistic methods for personalization by means of sound analysis of user behaviour, data source, geo-location and other attributes. The user data is combined into profiles via identity graphs in accordance with the underlying consent management.

 Delivery & Business Value

  • Formulate data strategies
  • Analyse and evaluate existing data
  • Development of a uniform user profile
  • Identity Graph
  • Structure and operation of a data repository

Reporting & Analytics

How well do your websites, standalone apps and other applications perform? What does the data quality gained mean for the success of your brand and for the company? Smart Digital answers these questions in the REPORTING & ANALYTICS service area. From creating the data through automating the data links to visualizing different requirement levels. Correct reporting is of direct importance for the quality of the results of your digital marketing campaigns. We provide you with a holistic overview of the data flows – including full integration into your data governance processes.

Enterprise Tag Management

Enterprise data is an inexhaustible source of user-generated information and flows together in a never-ending stream as big data in their databases. Where does the data come from, how valuable is its content and where does it flow. In the ENTERPRISE TAG MANAGEMENT service module, Smart Digital bundles its consulting and services for all aspects of data preparation and user specification.

How successful are your digital touchpoints? What insights can be derived from user behaviour? How well is an app accepted? Did the re-design work?

The significant KPIs can be clearly recorded by means of an integrated reporting system. Our business intelligence experts will help you answer all your questions – from data collection and the initial technical setup of a reporting tool to the regular expansion, maintenance and updating of existing systems.

Read more
Which information must be calculated in which level of detail? What kind of data do I need? And: how can I visualize the data in such a way that it works for as many target groups as possible?

The truth about the success of websites lies in your reporting tools and Smart Digital helps you define business-relevant KPIs. For this purpose, we initialize automatic processes for data aggregation – visualized in form of simple Excel sheets through to complex, interactive and graphic representations.

Read more
Which system fits the requirements in the company? More importantly: How do you generate comprehensible reporting figures that are relevant at all management levels?

We have the knowledge and experience to aggregate and visualize data in order to make the success of your company visible. Smart Digital also helps you solve technical issues in every project phase and carries out tool selection together with you. Alternatively, we also remain and redesign existing systems

Read more
How can the high quality of the results be ensured with a large number of established data flows and interfaces? Have data models changed, are good sources from digital touchpoints already ebbing away or are there signs of fraud or system failures?

The extent of an anomaly must be measurable in numbers at all times. Smart Digital’s business intelligence and development operations specialists use dashboards, watchdog applications and alerts to help ensure data quality – in real-time.

Read more
Is the integration of external solutions in your digital channels unstructured, uncontrolled and without defined processes or conventions?

Caution: The data protection regulation GDPR forces you to document your procedures and the partners involved. Smart Digital offers to set up and operate on your behalf globally scalable solutions of tag governance processes – including coordination with experts in law, data protection, IT security as well as IT operations, media, website, etc.

Read more
Does your company lack the resources, processes or know-how for optimized integration of external solutions into your website – let alone holistic tag integration?

Smart Digital maintains a global view of tag management processes and their respective integration. The result is pragmatic coordination and documentation, so that in the future any project participants can trigger the integration of tags according to clearly defined criteria and in the shortest possible time – e.g. via ticketing tools, central mailboxes, etc.

Read more
What happens to the user data leaving your website? How can transparency be created regarding the relationship between already integrated solutions and consumed data?

Smart Digital uses a centralized opt-in solution for cookies and configures its tag management solution accordingly so that each user’s decision is consistently implemented. Together with you, we will define regular auditing processes that ensure that the corresponding tag integrations have been optimally carried out.

Read more

Conversion push in email Newsletter​

Improving conversion rates of Email campaigns by using the onsite behaviour of registered and non registered users to individualize the user experience in Email campaigns. This information is used in addition to already existing CRM-data
Read more

User-centered Media buying​

To gather a complete profile of any user media data (“offsite” data) are highly relevant. So far this data is bought for media activities and only partially used for onsite targeting. On the other hand, onsite predictive models are very rarely used to increase media efficiency.
Read more

1:1 Personalization with AI

Companies want to address each user individually with the respective wishes and affinities. However, the variety of offers and contents are barely noticed by the user.
Read more

We serve customers in 30+ countries worldwide.

Gerlingen/Stuttgart

Computer Scientist as Data Engineer (m/f/d)

ARE YOU SMART ENOUGH?

Are you a smart person looking for an international environment with plenty of scope for initiative and the best development opportunities?
Careers at Smart Digital

The future belongs to the digital age.

Direct customer contact as well. Are you ready for it?

Diese Website ist durch reCAPTCHA geschützt und es gelten die Datenschutzbestimmungen und Nutzungsbedingungen von Google.

Analysis – Innovative Methoden zur Identifikation und Klassifizierung der User

Userdaten analysieren, interpretieren und zu Userprofilen zusammenfügen

Anonyme und unbekannte User besser verstehen und ansprechen

Mittels stichhaltiger Analyse von User-Verhalten, Datenquellen, Geo-Location und weiterer Attribute entwickeln wir ganzheitliche Methoden zur Personalisierung. Dabei werden die Nutzerdaten über Identity-Graphen im Einklang mit dem zugrunde liegenden Consent-Management zu Profilen zusammengefügt.

Delivery & Business Value

  • Datenstrategien formulieren
  • Vorhandene Daten analysieren und bewerten
  • Aufbau eines einheitlichen User Profils
  • Identity Graph
  • Aufbau und Betrieb eines Datenspeichers

Reporting & Analytics

Wie gut performen Ihre Webseiten, Single-Apps und weitere Applikationen? Was bedeutet die gewonnene Datenqualität für den Erfolg Ihrer Marke und für das Unternehmen? Diese Fragen beantwortet Smart Digital im Leistungsbereich REPORTING & ANALYTICS. Von der Entstehung der Daten über die Automatisierung der Datenstrecken bis hin zur Visualisierung für verschiedene Anforderungslevel ist das korrekte Reporting von unmittelbarer Bedeutung für die Ergebnisqualität Ihrer digitalen Marketingkampagnen. Wir verschaffen Ihnen einen ganzheitlichen Überblick über Ihre Datenflüsse – inklusive einer vollen Integration in Ihre Data Governance Prozesse.

Enterprise Tag Management

Unternehmensdaten sind ein unerschöpflicher Quell an user-generierten Informationen und fließen in einem nie enden wollenden Strom als Big Data auf ihren Datenbanken zusammen. Woher kommen die Daten, wie wertvoll ist ihr Inhalt und wohin fließen sie weiter. Im Leistungsbaustein ENTERPRISE TAG MANAGEMENT bündelt Smart Digital seine Beratungs- und Serviceleistungen rund um die Datenaufbereitung und User-Spezifizierung.

Wie erfolgreich sind Ihre digitalen Touchpoints? Welche Erkenntnisse lassen sich aus dem User-Verhalten ablesen? Wie gut wird eine App angenommen? Hat das Re-Design funktioniert?

Mittels einem ganzheitlichen Reporting lassen sich die signifikanten KPIs sauber erfassen. Unsere Business Intelligence Experten helfen Ihnen bei der Beantwortung aller Fragen – von der Datensammlung, dem initialen technischen Setup eines Reporting-Tools bis hin zur regelmäßigen Erweiterung, Wartung und Aktualisierung der Bestandssysteme.

download Steckbrief
Welche Informationen müssen in welchem Detailgrad berechnet werden? Was für Daten brauche ich dazu? Und: wie kann ich die Daten so visualisieren, dass sie für möglichst viele Zielgruppen funktionieren?

Die Wahrheit über den Erfolg von Websites liegt in Ihren Reporting-Tools und Smart Digital unterstützt Sie bei der Definition von business-relevanten KPIs. Dafür initialisieren wir automatische Prozesse zur Datenaggregation – visualisiert in Form von Excel-sheets bis hin zu komplexen, interaktiven und grafischen Darstellungen.

download Steckbrief
Welches System passt zu den Anforderungen im Unternehmen? Wichtiger noch: Wie generiert man transparente Reporting-Zahlen, die auf allen Managementebenen relevant sind?
Wir haben das Know-How, um Daten zu aggregieren und visualisieren, damit der Erfolg Ihres Unternehmens ablesbar wird. Smart Digital unterstützt Sie auch bei technischen Fragen in jeder Projektphase und führt mit Ihnen gemeinsam die Toolauswahl durch. Alternativ übernehmen und überarbeiten wir auch bestehende Systeme.

download Steckbrief
Wie kann bei einer Vielzahl von etablierten Datenflüssen und Schnittstellen die hohe Qualität der Ergebnisse sichergestellt werden? Haben sich Datenmodelle geändert, verebben ehemals gute Quellen aus digitalen Touchpoints bereits oder gibt es Anzeichen für Fraud oder Systemausfälle?

Zu jedem Zeitpunkt muss das Ausmaß einer Anomalie in Zahlen messbar sein. Die Smart Digital Spezialisten für Business Intelligence und Development Operations helfen Ihnen mit Dashboards, Watchdog-Applikationen und Alarmmechanismen bei der Sicherung Ihrer Datenqualität – in Echtzeit oder als Nahzeit-Anwendung.

download Steckbrief
Die Integration von externen Lösungen in Ihren digitalen Kanälen verläuft unstrukturiert, ungesteuert und ohne definierten Prozess oder Konvention?

Achtung: Die Datenschutzrichtlinie DSGVO zwingt Sie zur Dokumentation Ihres Vorgehens und der eingebundenen Partner. Smart Digital bietet Ihnen das Setup sowie den Betrieb von global skalierbaren Lösungen von Tag Governance Prozessen – inklusive Abstimmung mit Experten für Recht, Datenschutz, IT Sicherheit sowie IT Betrieb, Media, Website, etc.

download Steckbrief
Fehlen Ihrem Unternehmen die Ressourcen, Prozesse oder das Know-how für eine optimierte Integration von externen Lösungen in Ihre Webseite – geschweige denn einer ganzheitlichen Tag Integration?

Smart Digital pflegt eine globale Betrachtung der Tag Management Prozesse und ihrer jeweiligen Integration. Das Ergebnis ist eine pragmatische Abstimmung und Dokumentation, sodass in Zukunft jedwede Projektbeteiligten nach klar definierten Kriterien und in kürzester Zeit die Integration von Tags anstoßen können – z. B. via Ticketing-Tools, zentraler Postfächer etc.

download Steckbrief
Was passiert mit den abfließenden User-Daten von Ihrer Website? Wie kann Transparenz zum Verhältnis zwischen bereits integrierten Lösungen und konsumierten Daten entstehen?

Smart Digital setzt eine zentralisierte Opt-In Lösung für Cookies ein und konfiguriert ihre Tag Management Lösung entsprechend so, dass die Entscheidung jedes Nutzers konsequent umgesetzt wird. Gemeinsam definieren wir mit Ihnen regelmäßige Auditierungsprozesse, die gewährleisten, dass die entsprechenden Tag Integrationen optimal vorgenommen wurden.

download Steckbrief

Enterprise Tag Management

Tagintegrationen über hunderte Webseiten unseres Kunden hinweg verursachen enorme Integrationsaufwände. Gleichzeitig sinkt die Performance der Webseiten und die Einhaltung der DSGVO ist zu bezweifeln.
Mehr erfahren

Global Tracking Framework

Innerhalb des weltweiten Setups der Webapplikationen unseres Kunden ist die Datenerhebung für jeden Einzelfall individuell gelöst. Vergleichbare Reports sind nicht verfügbar, Daten sind inkonsistent (fehlende Business Rules) und ein übergreifendes, datengetriebenes Marketing ist nicht möglich.
Mehr erfahren

Bewertung des Marketing Technology Stacks

Unser Kunde hat zwar eine Kommunikationsstrategie für die kommenden Jahre definiert, jedoch ist die aktuell eingesetzte Technologie zu langsam und zu teuer. Was muss der Technologie-Stack des Kunden leisten können, um seine Strategie zu realisieren?

Mehr erfahren

Wir betreuen Kunden in weltweit 30+ Ländern.

Gerlingen/Stuttgart oder Berlin

Consultant Web Analytics (m/w/d)

ARE YOU SMART ENOUGH?

Du bist ein smarter Kopf, der ein internationales Umfeld mit viel Freiraum für Eigeninitiative und besten Entwicklungsmöglichkeiten sucht? Dann bist Du bei uns genau richtig.
Karriere bei Smart Digital

Die Zukunft gehört dem digitalen Zeitalter.

Der direkte Kundenkontakt ebenso. Sind Sie bereits am Start?

Diese Website ist durch reCAPTCHA geschützt und es gelten die Datenschutzbestimmungen und Nutzungsbedingungen von Google.